Welcome to Sunrise Bakery Ltd.

Your Commercial Bakery

14728 – 119 Avenue NW

Edmonton, Alberta

Canada T5L 2P2

Contact Sunrise Bakery

Clayton Brouse

Supply Chain Manager

clayton@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 61

Cell: 780.217.6947

Lauren Strate

Human Resources Manager

lauren@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 59

Sean Gillis

Shipping & Receiving Manager

sean@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 29

Cell: 780.619.4101

AFTER HOURS QUALITY CONCERNS

Liz van Os

liz@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 21

Cell: 780.913.4288

Colin Haak

Chief Financial Officer

colin@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 28

Cell: 780.905.4943

AFTER HOURS QUALITY CONCERNS

Tom Young

tom@sunrise-bakery.com

Phone: 780.454.5797 ext. 24

Cell: 780.996.2939

A Brief History and Secrets of Success

The Sunrise Bakery tradition began in 1963, when businessman Gerry Renzenbrink and Baker, Herman Bodewitz purchased a community bakery and offered customers quality pastries and sheet cakes at affordable prices.  The Dutch born entrepreneurs went door to door, selling their quality baked goods.  The rest has been history about a small company built from one customer at a time to an expansion of a larger commercial facility...

 

Read more

Management Team

Gary Huising

President & General Manager

gary@sunrise-bakery.com

Cell: 780.974.7555

Eric Haak

Senior Managing Director

eric@sunrise-bakery.com

Cell: 780.906.0306

Hank Renzenbrink

Business Development & Sales Service

hank@sunrise-bakery.com

Cell: 780.945.7300

Tom Young

Plant Manager

tom@sunrise-bakery.com

Cell: 780.996.2939

COPYRIGHT © SUNRISE BAKERY  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  |  WEB EXPERIENCE BY ANIMATTERS INC

Sunrise Bakery Storefront Entrance

Welcome to Sunrise Bakery.